The Edmonton Chapter of the Canadian Tax Foundation’s Young Practitioners Group is governed by a Steering Committee comprised of volunteers from accounting firms, law firms, corporations and government. If you would like to get involved in your local Young Practitioners chapter, contact the chair of the steering committee or Robyn Corrigan, Events Coordinator at the Foundation.

The Steering Committee welcomes the input of young practitioners on the content of the Young Practitioner program.

The Edmonton Chapter develops a program of events for Young Practitioners in the surrounding area. The Edmonton Chapter hosts up to 4 events per year which are typically held in downtown Edmonton. Our events are open to all Young Practitioners, whether or not they are members of the Canadian Tax Foundation.

Edmonton Steering Committee

The steering committee of the Edmonton Young Practitioners Group welcomes your input and suggestions for future meetings.

Mike Dolson
Felesky Flynn LLP

Darryl Antel
Felesky Flynn LLP

Kevin Chen
Deloitte LLP

Joseph Devaney
Video Tax News
Jessica Fabbro
Dentons Canada LLP
Michael Haydo
ATCO Electric
Abby Huang
RBC Wealth Management Services

Tim Kirby
Felesky Flynn LLP
Mary Luu
Collins Barrow Edmonton LLP

Ted Ritzen

Valerie J. Rodriguez
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Steve Scheelar
HGA Chartered Accountants

 Ashvin Singh
Felesky Flynn LLP

About the Young Practitioners          YP Materials and Recordings