The Calgary Chapter of the Canadian Tax Foundation’s Young Practitioners Group is governed by a Steering Committee comprised of volunteers from accounting firms, law firms, corporations and government. If you would like to get involved in your local Young Practitioners chapter, contact the chair of the steering committee or Robyn Corrigan, Events Coordinator at the Foundation.

The Steering Committee welcomes the input of young practitioners on the content of the Young Practitioner program.

The Calgary Chapter develops a program of events for Young Practitioners in the Calgary area. The Chapter hosts up to 4 events per year which are typically held in downtown Calgary. Our events are open to all Young Practitioners, whether or not they are members of the Canadian Tax Foundation.

Calgary Steering Committee

The steering committee of the Calgary Young Practitioners Group welcomes your input and suggestions for future meetings.

Marshall R. Haughey
Bennett Jones LLP
Commitee Chair

 Adrian Adams

Corinne Grigoriu
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP

Kevin Kremer
BDO Canada LLP
Jasmine Li
Deloitte LLP

Colleen D. Ma
Miller Thomson LLP
Steve Marshall
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Matthew D. Martin
PwC Canada
Robert Myroon
BluEarth Renewables Inc. 
 Matthew Rahman
Nerland Lindsey LLP

About the Young Practitioners          YP Materials and Recordings