Steering Committee - Edmonton

The steering committee of the Edmonton Young Practitioners Group welcomes your input and suggestions for future meetings.


Mike Dolson
Felesky Flynn LLP

Darryl Antel
Felesky Flynn LLP

Kevin Chen
Deloitte LLP

Joseph Devaney
Video Tax News
Jessica Fabbro
Dentons Canada LLP
Michael Haydo
ATCO Electric
Abby Huang
RBC Wealth Management Services

Tim Kirby
Felesky Flynn LLP
Mary Luu
Collins Barrow Edmonton LLP

Ted Ritzen

Valerie J. Rodriguez
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Steve Scheelar
HGA Chartered Accountants

 Ashvin Singh
Felesky Flynn LLP