The Montreal Chapter of the Canadian Tax Foundation’s Young Practitioners Group is governed by a Steering Committee comprised of volunteers from accounting firms, law firms, corporations and government. If you would like to get involved in your local Young Practitioners chapter, contact the chair of the steering committee.

The Steering Committee welcomes the input of young practitioners on the content of the Young Practitioner program.

The Committee develops a program of events for Young Practitioners in the Montreal area; these are typically held in downtown Montreal. Our events are open to all Young Practitioners, whether or not they are members of the Canadian Tax Foundation.


About the Young Practitioners          YP Materials and Recordings

Montreal Steering Committee

The steering committee of the Montreal Young Practitioners Group welcomes your input and suggestions for future meetings.


Dominic Bédard-Lapointe (co-president)
Justice Canada
Dominic.bedard-lapointe@justice.gc.ca

Jasmine Chiang (co-president)
Deloitte

jaschiang@deloitte.ca
 
Malya Amghar
Gowling

malya.amghar@gowlingwlg.com
 
 
Steven Baptista
Ravinsky Ryan Lemoine 

sbaptista@ravinskyryan.com
 
Lauzanne Bernard Normand
Deloitte Legal
lbernardnormand@deloittelegal.ca
 
Nicholas Blach
Stikeman
NBlach@stikeman.com
 
 
Katherine Borsellino
Richter 
kborsellino@Richter.ca
 
Anne-Christine Boudreault
Cain Lamarre
anne.christine.boudreault@cainlamarre.ca
 
Beatriz Davila
MNP
Beatriz.davila@mnp.ca
 
 
François Desjardins
Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton
desjardins.francois@rcgt.com
 
Jonathan Ethier
Spiegel Sohmer
jethier@spiegelsohmer.com
 
Charlène Fontaine
PwC
charlene.fontaine@pwc.com
 
 
Rémi-Julien Funk 
EY
Remi-Julien.Funk@ca.ey.com
 
Marc-Philippe Gagnon
Blakes
marcphilippe.gagnon@blakes.com
 
Sarah Gosselin 
Demers Beaulne
sgosselin@demersbeaulne.com 
 
 
Andrew Haikal  
Fasken
ahaikal@fasken.com
 
Régis Hedible
Revenu Québec 
regis.hedible@gmail.com 
 
Pressilia Jelatian
PwC 
pressilia.jelatian@pwc.com
 

Jonathan Lafrance 
Norton Rose Fulbright
jonathan.lafrance@nortonrosefulbright.com
 
Romy-Alexandra Laliberté 
Droit fiscal Deloitte
rlaliberte@deloittetaxlaw.ca
 
Erin Lesser 
Crowe BGK
E.lesser@crowebgk.com 
 
 
Maude Lussier Bourque 
Osler
mlussierbourque@osler.com  
 
Ramona Mazilu   
Agence du revenu du Canada
ramona.mazilu@cra-arc.gc.ca
 
Justine Morin   
KPMG
justinemorin@kpmg.ca
 
 
Alexandre Papale 
Empire Life 
alex.papale@empire.ca
 
Audrey Pelletier   
Lavery
aupelletier@lavery.ca
 
Alin Potra  
Ravinsky Ryan Lemoine
apotra@ravinskyryan.com
 
 
Shayne Pringle  
Mazars
shayne.pringle@mazars.ca
 
Gabriella Sobodker 
John Molson School of Business
gabriellasobodker@hotmail.com
 
Anthony Sylvain  
McCarthy Tétrault
asylvain@mccarthy.ca