The Quebec Chapter of the Canadian Tax Foundation’s Young Practitioners Group is governed by a Steering Committee comprised of volunteers from accounting firms, law firms, corporations and government. If you would like to get involved in your local Young

Practitioners chapter, contact the chair of the steering committee or Sonia Gobeil, Project Manager at the Québec Office of the Foundation.

The Steering Committee welcomes the input of young practitioners on the content of the Young Practitioner program.

The Committee develops a program of events for Young Practitioners in the Quebec City area and hosts up to 8 events per year; these are typically held in downtown Quebec City. Our events are open to all Young Practitioners, whether or not they are members of the Canadian Tax Foundation.

About the Young Practitioners          YP Materials and Recordings

QUEBEC Steering Committee

The steering committee of the Quebec Young Practitioners Group welcomes your input and suggestions for future meetings.

 Alex Boisvert 
Revenu Québec

 Julie Racine  
Fiscalité Plus

Emilie Beaudoin
Malenfant Dallaire 

Olivier Boileau
Norton Rose Fulbright


Maude Caron-Morin
Joli-Coeur Lacasse 

Maxime Chouinard
Langlois Avocats


Darren Poiré

Valérie Goudreault
Groupe RDL - Victoriaville

Julie Lemieux
Dallaire Kirouac

Jean-Philippe Leroux
Revenu Québec

Benjamin Longpré
BDO Canada

Simon Pageau

Mélissa Picher
BCF Avocats - Québec

Pierre-Olivier Privé

Pierre-Luc Savard-Bouchard

 Jean-Benoît Thivierge

 Darren Poiré