The Toronto Chapter of the Canadian Tax Foundation’s Young Practitioners Group is governed by a Steering Committee comprised of volunteers from accounting firms, law firms, corporations and government. If you would like to get involved in your local Young Practitioners chapter, contact the chair of the steering committee or Robyn Corrigan, Events Coordinator at the Foundation.

The Steering Committee welcomes the input of young practitioners on the content of the Young Practitioner program.

The Toronto Chapter develops a program of events for Young Practitioners in the Greater Toronto area. The Chapter hosts up to 8 events per year which are typically held in downtown Toronto. Our events are open to all Young Practitioners, whether or not they are members of the Canadian Tax Foundation.

Toronto Steering Committee

The steering committee of the Toronto Young Practitioners Group welcomes your input and suggestions for future meetings.

Alex Klyguine
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Committee Chair
Jin Wen
Grant Thornton LLP

Jonathan Bright
Michael Chan
Stephanie Dewey
Baker McKenzie
 Jay Goodis
Tax Templates Inc.
Jingchan Hu
Crowe Soberman LLP 
Josh Kumar
Thorsteinssons LLP 
Nicholas Wesolowski
Sun Life Financial
Leona Liu
Ashish Mathews
Canada Revenue Agency
Cynthia Morin
PwC Canada
Peter Muto
Morris Kepes Winters LLP
Saam Nainifard
Aird & Berlis LLP
Kelly Ng

Isida Ranxi
Department of Justice

Steven Raphael
Henry Shew
Cadesky Tax
Annika Wang
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP

|  Toronto YP Steering Committee Guidelines - PDF  |

 If you are not currently receiving the CTF YP mailings, email and provide your consent to receive CTF mailings as well as your tax practice start date.

About the Young Practitioners          YP Materials and Recordings