The Vancouver Chapter of the Canadian Tax Foundation’s Young Practitioners Group is governed by a Steering Committee comprised of volunteers from accounting firms, law firms, corporations and government. If you would like to get involved in your local Young Practitioners chapter, contact the chair of the steering committee or Robyn Corrigan, Events Coordinator at the Foundation.

The Steering Committee welcomes the input of young practitioners on the content of the Young Practitioner program.

The Vancouver Chapter develops a program of events for Young Practitioners in the Greater Vancouver area. The Chapter hosts up to 4 events per year which are typically held in downtown Vancouver. Our events are open to all Young Practitioners, whether or not they are members of the Canadian Tax Foundation.

Vancouver Steering Committee

The steering committee of the Vancouver Young Practitioners Group welcomes your input and suggestions for future meetings.

Korinna Fehrmann
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Surya Banerjee
Ernst & Young LLP

Hayley Brown

John Dickieson
Legacy Tax + Trust Lawyers
Jennifer Flood
Thorsteinssons LLP
Zachary Froese
Department of Justice

Drew Gilmour
Gilmour Schmidt LLP
Phil Haines
Deloitte LLP

Danielle Lewchuk
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Nancy Lum
D&H Group LLP

Kathryn MacAulay

Rick Narang
Grant Thornton LLP

Aliya Rawji
Smythe LLP
Danvir Roopra
BDO Canada LLP

About the Young Practitioners          YP Materials and Recordings