The Winnipeg Chapter of the Canadian Tax Foundation’s Young Practitioners Group is governed by a Steering Committee comprised of volunteers from accounting firms, law firms, corporations and government. If you would like to get involved in your local Young Practitioners chapter, contact the chair of the steering committee or Robyn Corrigan, Events Coordinator at the Foundation.

The Steering Committee welcomes the input of young practitioners on the content of the Young Practitioner program.

The Winnipeg Chapter develops a program of events for Young Practitioners all around the Greater Winnipeg Area. The Chapter hosts up to 4 events per year which are typically held in boardrooms in the downtown area. Our events are open to all Young Practitioners, whether or not they are members of the Canadian Tax Foundation.

Winnipeg Chapter

The Canadian Tax Foundation welcomes your input and suggestions for future meetings. Please contact Robyn Corrigan, Events Coordinator or Wayne Adams, Director of Membership Development and Community Relations.

About the Young Practitioners          YP Materials and Recordings